southernkruto.blogg.se

Elder scrolls oblivion tattoo
Elder scrolls oblivion tattoo












elder scrolls oblivion tattoo

We need over $3000 to get me to the UK! While Tal is saving up as much as she can to cover most of the costs, it’s hard as her mental illness makes it difficult for her to work. As a therapy animal, it’s very important I make this long journey- I’m more than just a pet, I am family! I have been her main source of comfort since 2014 and we never leave each other’s side for long. I was bought as a therapy animal as Tal suffers from severe Bipolar II, GAD, and PTSD. As a result of moving, she’s now totally broke (pet travel is anywhere between $2000-$3000 internationally). Tal got me when I was a kitten when she lived in Australia, and from there we moved to Singapore, and are now in Indonesia! The reason we move so much is because Tal’s family is Singaporean-Indonesian, and we left Australia in a hurry as she was fleeing from an abusive relationship. which is saying alot more then you know.Hello Elder Scrolls community friends! It’s Alien here, Tal’s sidekick! Tal is moving to England in September to start university, but doesn’t have the funds to bring me along! Will you help us out?

elder scrolls oblivion tattoo

You seem like good people to me and you are now the 3rd dev i like in eso.

elder scrolls oblivion tattoo

I hope you do well and Find all that you seek Traveler! i take that post Very Seriously and i believe you.

elder scrolls oblivion tattoo

I deeply love this game, and the community, so a couple weeks ago, I decided to make the expression of that love a little more permanent.Īlong those lines, I think that nocturnal design would make for a cool tattoo:ĭoes anybody have a larger size of that design? When I finally graduated college and got my first gig in the industry, I got this tattoo to mark the game that started it all for me.įast forward about four years, and I'm about to be a part of shipping ESO: Morrowind! I've been playing religiously since I started working here a couple years ago. I always loved the game's ability to surprise me with unexpected moments and quests, and I wanted to be a part of making that for other people. I remember going to sleep in an inn after pillaging a random home and waking up to Lucien Lachance's invitation to the Dark Brotherhood, and thought that it was just the coolest game in the world. Playing Oblivion back in high school is what gave me the drive to become a game developer.














Elder scrolls oblivion tattoo